noax industrial computers

rugged and reliable

noax: industrial computers for harsh environments

Industrial PCs customized to fit your needs and application

With its rugged and reliable industrial computers, noax Technologies AG is setting standards in hygiene safety and quality. noax industrial PCs were developed especially for long-term operation in extreme environments. A noax industrial computer proves itself daily by continually operating despite vibration, shock, moisture, water, cold, heat, bacteria, oil, dirt, or dust. In addition to their high performance, the rugged industrial computers are built with a “completely-sealed“ design according to protection class IP65 (NEMA 4) (up to IP67 (NEMA 6) and IP69K). The high-tech internal components in each industrial computer are protected on all sides. All industrial PCs have a bright TFT display and a resistive-analog or projected capacitive touchscreen as standard equipment.

The active energy management and optional component layout reduces power consumption in day-to-day use, helping to lower energy costs.

Due to the company’s own development and use of high-quality components, noax industrial computers demonstrate impressive reliability and a long service life. This sustainable construction saves resources, contributing to increased efficiency and productivity.

A major advantage of the noax industrial computer is the uncompromising industrial construction and low power consumption. The industrial computers are equipped exclusively with high-quality components for industrial use and a motherboard developed by noax. This means: long-term availability, maximum ease of service, and vibration and shock protection.

noax industrial PCs can be easily upgraded and are compatible with all conventional hardware and software systems. They are easy to integrate into the existing IT landscape. Our in-house service team offers fast and direct help with any questions on implementation and operation. We gladly offer our support and expertise.

A major advantage of the noax industrial computer is
iglo GmbH
Mondi Gronau GmbH
DB Schenker
Dossmann
Meyer Werft
HU-COBURG
BSH
voestalpine Logistik Service GmbH
Krenhof
Silesia
IPC application S19
noax reference C19
Micarna

Rugged up to IP69K

There is nothing more rugged! Independent laboratories have confirmed the highest possible level of protection of the new noax generation with the IP69K certificate.

More information on the multi-touch industrial computer

IP69K industrial PC computer noax S19P high pressure cleaning

Multi-touch for demanding industrial use

noax Steel Series industrial PCs are now available with multi-touch technology in the noax quality and ruggedness. We once again demonstrate our pioneering role in the development and production of industrial computers with state-of-the-art technology coupled with an elegant design.

Industrie PC PCAB noax S21WP Produktion

Elegant design

The impressively robust and elegant housing of the noax industrial PC is made of finely polished stainless steel, combined with a resistant touch and an antireflective, tempered, all-glass front, without joints or edges. This is why the S21WP industrial PC won the 2017 Red Dot Award.

Industrial PC V2A noax S21 rear

noax Industrie Computer

robust und zuverlässig

noax: Industrie Computer für extreme Umgebungen

Industrie-PCs passgenau für Ihre Anforderung und Anwendung

Mit ihren robusten und zuverlässigen Industrie Computern setzt die noax Technologies AG Maßstäbe in punkto Hygienesicherheit und Qualität. noax IPCs wurden speziell für den Langzeitbetrieb in extremen Umgebungen entwickelt. Egal ob Vibration, Schock, Feuchtigkeit, Wasser, Kälte, Hitze, Bakterien, Öl, Schmutz oder Staub, ein noax Industrie Computer beweist sich tagtäglich im harten Dauereinsatz. Trotz hoher Performance sind die robusten Industrie Computer allesamt in komplett geschlossener Bauweise, nach Schutznorm IP65 (bis zu IP67 und IP69K) gebaut. Somit ist das High-Tech-Innenleben eines jeden Industrie Computers rundum geschützt. Zudem sind alle Industrie-PCs serienmäßig mit einem hellen TFT-Display sowie mit einem resistiv-analogen oder einem Multi-Touchscreen ausgestattet.

Mit aktivem Energiemanagement und optimal aufeinander abgestimmten Komponenten verringert sich auch der Stromverbrauch im täglichen Einsatz und schont dadurch die Umwelt.

Durch die eigene Entwicklung und der Verwendung von hochwertigen Komponenten überzeugen noax Industrie Computer mit hoher Zuverlässigkeit und einer langen Lebensdauer. Diese nachhaltige Konstruktion spart Ressourcen und leistet somit einen weiteren Beitrag zum Umweltschutz.

Ein entscheidender Vorteil der noax Industriecomputer ist neben dem geringen Stromverbrauch, die kompromisslose Industriebauweise. So sind die industriellen Computer ausschließlich mit hochwertigen Komponenten für den Industrieeinsatz und dem eigenentwickelten noax Motherboard ausgestattet. Das bedeutet: langjährige Verfügbarkeit, hohe Servicefreundlichkeit und Vibrations- und Schockschutz.

noax Industriecomputer sind einfach nach- und aufrüstbar, kompatibel zu allen gängigen Hard- und Softwaresystemen und einfach in die bestehende IT-Landschaft zu integrieren. Durch das hauseigene Service-Team bieten wir Ihnen schnelle und direkte Hilfe bei Fragen rund um die Implementierung und Inbetriebnahme. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen während der langjährigen Nutzung unterstützend und kompetent zur Seite.

Ein entscheidender Vorteil der noax Industriecomputer ist
iglo GmbH
Mondi Gronau GmbH
DB Schenker
Dossmann
Meyer Werft
Bell AG
HU-COBURG
BSH
voestalpine Logistik Service GmbH
Krenhof
Silesia
IPC Anwendung S19
noax Referenz C19
Micarna

Robust bis IP69K

Sie werden von dem brillanten 16:9 Full HD-Display und dem mit Arbeitshandschuhen bedienbaren PCAP Multi-Touch begeistert sein.

Weitere Infos zum Multi-Touch Industrie-Computer

IP69K Industrie PC Computer noax

Multi-Touch für den anspruchsvollen Industrieeinsatz

Ab sofort sind noax Industrie-Computer der Steel-Serie auch mit Multi-Touch in der bewährten Qualität und Robustheit verfügbar. Modernste Technologie gepaart mit eleganter Formensprache: so stellen wir unsere Vorreiterstellung in Sachen Entwicklung und Produktion von Industrie-Computern wieder einmal unter Beweis.

Industrie PC PCAB noax S21WP Produktion

Elegantes Design

Bestechend ist das robuste und gleichzeitig formschöne Gehäuse aus fein geschliffenem Edelstahl, kombiniert mit einem widerstandsfähigen Touch und einer entspiegelten, gehärteten Ganzglasfront ohne Fugen und Kanten. So gewann der S21WP den Red Dot Award 2017.

Industrie PC V2A noax S21 hinten